Coming up: TORNAVEEN HALL EVENTS

(watch for updates)



Sunday 17 June  DROP-IN OPEN DAY  12-4 pm

See the new Hall.  Barbecue, Hone bakes, Face painting and Games.  For all the family FREE


Friday 6 July   Concert by Alasdair Savage and Alice Allen (Scots Fiddle & Cello)  8 pm.  £10 Under 16 Free.


Wed 1 August  OLD BLIND DOGS Concert.  8 pm

Part of the Aboyne & Deeside Festival.


Sun 12 August  BIG LUNCH and DUCK RACE


Sat 8-Sun 16 Sept. NEOS Art Show Daily 10-4pm


Thursday 27 Sept Old folks Tea Dance 2-4 pm


Friday 5 Nov 8pm Concert: Gladstones Bag


Friday 2 Nov 8 pm Umami Jazz band


Thursday 29 Nov. Bond: Unauthorised Memoir


Sat 12 December  Carols in the Meeting House




Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required